سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

GENRES.FAMILY.MUSICAL.THE.LION.KING.SHAREFILE.IPHONE.MKV.mp4

SHAREFILE.IPHONE.MKV.mp4.THE.LION.KING

 

 

Creators: Jeff Nathanson / directed by: Jon Favreau / 2019 / reviews: In Africa, the lion cub Simba is the pride and joy of his parents King Mufasa and Queen Sarabi. Mufasa prepares Simba to be the next king of the jungle. However, the naive Simba believes in his envious uncle Scar that wants to kill Mufasa and Simba to become the next king. He lures Simba and his friend Nala to go to a forbidden place and they are attacked by hyenas but they are rescued by Mufasa. Then Scar plots another scheme to kill Mufasa and Simba but the cub escapes alive and leaves the kingdom believing he was responsible for the death of his father. Now Scar becomes the king supported by the evil hyenas while Simba grows in a distant land. Sometime later, Nala meets Simba and tells that the kingdom has become a creepy wasteland. What will Simba do? / 7,3 of 10 stars / score: 187980 Vote

? ?????????????

?

?

? ?????????????

 

 


United states.
This is why I refuse to ever watch the live action movie.
I just saw it and it was great! 10/10 totally recommend.

Aren"t you going to stop me? No! You disgust me ????????


2:04 Anyone is listen this part with Darth Vader in mind? Mister Earl Jones is really deep and incredible.

2:06 Powerful Queen Nala. United kingdom. I had to come here all the way from Spotify just to hear that hyena fall down the hole. I love how Scar wants to obtain the throne while Hyienas are talking about food HAHA. I wish I can say I like it a little no! The effort that was put towards this garbage was cero. This is an insult to the original Lion King. br> After 30 minutes I walked out of the theater! Oh, and don"t get me started with Beyonce. Godawful. I Like Love it.

1:38 That look. What a wonderful Phrase. ??. People are soooo ridiculous to give this film anything less than a 10! The movie is exactly like the original! All they did was modernize it a bit with the comedy and characters! It stayed true to the heart of what is Lion king! Visually it was breathtaking! Loved it and can"t wait to watch it again and again. Just came home from cinema, it was amazing. Through whole movie I was 5 year old boy again. The reason why all the animals are freaking out is because pumbaa farted. I bawled. I saw it last night and loved it so so much.

Panulis: Jeff Nathanson (gambar layar ku) Irene Mecchi (dumasar kana The King King ku layar layar ku. This scene in the new Lion King feels like a tame version of it. I wish mufasa was alive. Charles. The fact that Seth Rogan is chosen to be the voice of Pumba just gave hukuna-matata another level of meaning. I"d never known as a kid... Of fighters. If it would have been evening time (not night) and had fireflies it would have been better. Nalas voice is beautiful. Timon already looks like the best character. I watched it yesterday in 3d. You realise that the hyenas are marching just like Hitler"s Nazi. It lodes all the time and I dont like it when it lodes all the time. Wheather before quarentine : cloudy, rain, snow, wind wheather in quarentine.

Wait I watch this from the movie Theater.